12974 Train Running Status

To check 12974 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12974 JP INDB Express, you are starting your journey from Dewas today. Then you will select Dewas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12974 live status containing 12974 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12974 train running status

JP INDB Express

Train number 12974 JP INDB Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Jaipur and Indore Jn. It covers total journey of 601 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jaipur at 21:05 and arrives Indore Jn at 06:40 on second day. 12974 JP INDB SUPERFAST has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12974?

The 8 stations for which 12974 running status is checked are Jaipur, Durgapura, Sawai Madhopur, Kota Junction, Nagda Junction, Ujjain Junction, Dewas, Indore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12974 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12974 JP INDB Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12974, actual and expected departure time of JP INDB Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12974 JP INDB Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12974 for your journey station to find if train 12974, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12974 train running status JP INDB Express running status 12974 live train status 12974 train status