12981 Train Running Status

To check 12981 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12981 Chetak Express, you are starting your journey from Ranapratapnagar today. Then you will select Ranapratapnagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12981 live status containing 12981 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12981 train running status

Chetak Express

Train number 12981 Chetak Express is a Superfast that runs between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Udaipur. It covers total journey of 673 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 19:35 and arrives Udaipur at 07:50 on second day. 12981 DEE UDZ Superfast has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12981?

The 25 stations for which 12981 running status is checked are Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi Cantt, Gurgaon, Pataudi Road, Rewari, Ateli, Narnaul, Dabla, Nim Ka Thana, Kanwat, Shri Madhopur, Ringas Junction, Renwal, Phulera Junction, Kishangarh, Ajmer, Nasirabad, Bijainagar, Bhilwara, Chittaurgarh, Kapasan, Fatehnagar, Mavli Junction, Ranapratapnagar, Udaipur.

What important informations are provided in 12981 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12981 Chetak Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12981, actual and expected departure time of Chetak Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12981 Chetak Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12981 for your journey station to find if train 12981, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12981 train running status Chetak Express running status 12981 live train status 12981 train status