12982 Train Running Status

To check 12982 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12982 Chetak Express, you are starting your journey from Delhi Cantt today. Then you will select Delhi Cantt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12982 live status containing 12982 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12982 train running status

Chetak Express

Train number 12982 Chetak Express is a Superfast that runs between Udaipur and Delhi Sarai Rohilla. It covers total journey of 673 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Udaipur at 17:00 and arrives Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 05:05 on second day. 12982 UDZ DEE Superfast has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12982?

The 25 stations for which 12982 running status is checked are Udaipur, Ranapratapnagar, Mavli Junction, Fatehnagar, Kapasan, Chittaurgarh, Bhilwara, Bijainagar, Nasirabad, Ajmer, Kishangarh, Phulera Junction, Renwal, Ringas Junction, Shri Madhopur, Kanwat, Nim Ka Thana, Dabla, Narnaul, Ateli, Rewari, Pataudi Road, Gurgaon, Delhi Cantt, Delhi Sarai Rohilla.

What important informations are provided in 12982 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12982 Chetak Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12982, actual and expected departure time of Chetak Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12982 Chetak Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12982 for your journey station to find if train 12982, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12982 train running status Chetak Express running status 12982 live train status 12982 train status