12983 Train Running Status

To check 12983 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12983 AII CDG G Rath, you are starting your journey from Ambala Cant Jn today. Then you will select Ambala Cant Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12983 live status containing 12983 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12983 train running status


Train number 12983 AII CDG G Rath is a GARIB RATH that runs between Ajmer Jn and Chandigarh. It covers total journey of 716 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ajmer Jn at 18:00 and arrives Chandigarh at 06:40 on second day. 12983 AII CDG GARIB RATH has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12983?

The 16 stations for which 12983 running status is checked are Ajmer Junction, Kishangarh, Phulera, Jaipur, Getor Jagatpura, Dausa, Alwar, Rewari Junction, Bhiwani Junction, Rohtak Junction, Gohana, Panipat Junction, Karnal, Kurukshetra Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Chandigarh.

What important informations are provided in 12983 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12983 AII CDG G Rath, the actual and expected arrival time of 12983, actual and expected departure time of AII CDG G Rath, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12983 AII CDG G Rath cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12983 for your journey station to find if train 12983, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12983 train running status AII CDG G Rath running status 12983 live train status 12983 train status