12984 Train Running Status

To check 12984 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12984 CDG AII G Rath, you are starting your journey from Kishangarh today. Then you will select Kishangarh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12984 live status containing 12984 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12984 train running status


Train number 12984 CDG AII G Rath is a GARIB RATH that runs between Chandigarh and Ajmer Jn. It covers total journey of 716 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chandigarh at 19:45 and arrives Ajmer Jn at 08:40 on second day. 12984 CDG AII GARIB RATH has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12984?

The 16 stations for which 12984 running status is checked are Chandigarh, Ambala Cant Junction, Kurukshetra Junction, Karnal, Panipat Junction, Gohana, Rohtak Junction, Bhiwani Junction, Rewari Junction, Alwar, Dausa, Getor Jagatpura, Jaipur, Phulera, Kishangarh, Ajmer Junction.

What important informations are provided in 12984 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12984 CDG AII G Rath, the actual and expected arrival time of 12984, actual and expected departure time of CDG AII G Rath, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12984 CDG AII G Rath cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12984 for your journey station to find if train 12984, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12984 train running status CDG AII G Rath running status 12984 live train status 12984 train status