12986 Train Running Status

To check 12986 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12986 Jp Double Dcker, you are starting your journey from Gandhinagar Jpr today. Then you will select Gandhinagar Jpr as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12986 live status containing 12986 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12986 train running status

Jp Double Dcker

Train number 12986 Jp Double Dcker is a Superfast that runs between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Jaipur. It covers total journey of 303 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 17:35 and arrives Jaipur at 22:05 on first day. 12986 DEE JP Superfast has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12986?

The 6 stations for which 12986 running status is checked are Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Delhi Cantt, Gurgaon, Alwar Junction, Gandhinagar Jpr, Jaipur.

What important informations are provided in 12986 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12986 Jp Double Dcker, the actual and expected arrival time of 12986, actual and expected departure time of Jp Double Dcker, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12986 Jp Double Dcker cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12986 for your journey station to find if train 12986, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12986 train running status Jp Double Dcker running status 12986 live train status 12986 train status