12987 Train Running Status

To check 12987 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12987 SDAH AII Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Kishangarh today. Then you will select Kishangarh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12987 live status containing 12987 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12987 train running status

SDAH AII Sf Express

Train number 12987 SDAH AII Sf Express is a Superfast that runs between Sealdah and Ajmer. It covers total journey of 1648 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Sealdah at 22:55 and arrives Ajmer at 02:45 on third day. 12987 SDAH AII Superfast has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12987?

The 22 stations for which 12987 running status is checked are Sealdah, Barddhaman, Durgapur, Raniganj, Asansol Junction, Dhanbad Junction, Parasnath, Koderma, Gaya Junction, Dehri On Sone, Sasaram, Bhabua Road, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Prayagraj Junction, Kanpur Central, Tundla Junction, Agra Fort, Achhnera Junction, Bharatpur Junction, Jaipur, Kishangarh, Ajmer.

What important informations are provided in 12987 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12987 SDAH AII Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12987, actual and expected departure time of SDAH AII Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12987 SDAH AII Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12987 for your journey station to find if train 12987, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12987 train running status SDAH AII Sf Express running status 12987 live train status 12987 train status