12988 Train Running Status

To check 12988 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12988 AII SDAH Express, you are starting your journey from Barddhaman today. Then you will select Barddhaman as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12988 live status containing 12988 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12988 train running status

AII SDAH Express

Train number 12988 AII SDAH Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Ajmer Jn and Sealdah. It covers total journey of 1646 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ajmer Jn at 12:45 and arrives Sealdah at 15:50 on second day. 12988 AII SDAH SUPERFAST has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12988?

The 22 stations for which 12988 running status is checked are Ajmer Junction, Kishangarh, Jaipur, Bharatpur Junction, Achhnera Junction, Agra Fort, Tundla Junction, Kanpur Central, Prayagraj Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Bhabua Road, Sasaram, Dehri On Sone, Gaya Junction, Koderma, Parasnath, Dhanbad Junction, Asansol Junction, Raniganj, Durgapur, Barddhaman, Sealdah.

What important informations are provided in 12988 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12988 AII SDAH Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12988, actual and expected departure time of AII SDAH Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12988 AII SDAH Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12988 for your journey station to find if train 12988, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12988 train running status AII SDAH Express running status 12988 live train status 12988 train status