12989 Train Running Status

To check 12989 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12989 DDR AII Sf Express, you are starting your journey from Beawar today. Then you will select Beawar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12989 live status containing 12989 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12989 train running status

DDR AII Sf Express

Train number 12989 DDR AII Sf Express is a Superfast that runs between Mumbai(dadar) and Ajmer. It covers total journey of 991 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mumbai(dadar) at 14:35 and arrives Ajmer at 08:15 on second day. 12989 DDR AII Superfast has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12989?

The 23 stations for which 12989 running status is checked are Mumbai(dadar), Borivali, Valsad, Navsari, Surat, Bharuch Junction, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Nadiad Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Mahesana Junction, Unjha, Chhapi, Palanpur Junction, Abu Road, Pindwara, Jawai Bandh, Falna, Rani, Marwar Junction, Sojat Road, Beawar, Ajmer.

What important informations are provided in 12989 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12989 DDR AII Sf Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12989, actual and expected departure time of DDR AII Sf Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12989 DDR AII Sf Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12989 for your journey station to find if train 12989, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12989 train running status DDR AII Sf Express running status 12989 live train status 12989 train status