12996 Train Running Status

To check 12996 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 12996 AII BDTS Express, you are starting your journey from Borivali today. Then you will select Borivali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 12996 live status containing 12996 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 12996 train running status

AII BDTS Express

Train number 12996 AII BDTS Express is a SUPERFAST that runs between Ajmer Jn and Bandra Terminus. It covers total journey of 1013 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ajmer Jn at 20:45 and arrives Bandra Terminus at 14:10 on second day. 12996 AII BDTS SUPERFAST has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 12996?

The 18 stations for which 12996 running status is checked are Ajmer Junction, Nasirabad, Bijainagar, Bhilwara, Chittaurgarh Junction, Nimbahera, Nimach, Mandasor, Ratlam Junction, Godhra Junction, Vadodara Junction, Bharuch Junction, Surat, Valsad, Vapi, Palghar, Borivali, Bandra Terminus.

What important informations are provided in 12996 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 12996 AII BDTS Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 12996, actual and expected departure time of AII BDTS Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 12996 AII BDTS Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 12996 for your journey station to find if train 12996, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

12996 train running status AII BDTS Express running status 12996 live train status 12996 train status