13005 Train Running Status

To check 13005 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13005 HWH ASR Mail, you are starting your journey from Beas today. Then you will select Beas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13005 live status containing 13005 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13005 train running status


Train number 13005 HWH ASR Mail is a SUPERFAST that runs between Howrah Jn and Amritsar Jn. It covers total journey of 1906 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Howrah Jn at 19:15 and arrives Amritsar Jn at 08:40 on third day. 13005 HWH ASR SUPERFAST has total 56 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13005?

The 56 stations for which 13005 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Barddhaman, Durgapur, Raniganj, Asansol Junction, Chittaranjan, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Jhajha, Kiul Junction, Mokama, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Patna Saheb, Patna Junction, Danapur, Ara, Dumraon, Buxar, Gahmar, Dildarnagar Junction, Zamania, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Kashi, Varanasi, Bhadohi, Janghai Junction, Badshahpur, Partapgarh Junction, Amethi, Gauriganj, Jais, Rae Bareli Junction, Bachhrawan, Lucknow, Balamu Junction, Hardoi, Shahjehanpur, Bareilly(nr), Rampur, Moradabad, Dhampur, Nagina, Najibabad Junction, Laksar Junction, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Ambala Cant Junction, Rajpura Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Phillaur Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar Cant, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 13005 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13005 HWH ASR Mail, the actual and expected arrival time of 13005, actual and expected departure time of HWH ASR Mail, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13005 HWH ASR Mail cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13005 for your journey station to find if train 13005, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13005 train running status HWH ASR Mail running status 13005 live train status 13005 train status