13006 Train Running Status

To check 13006 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13006 ASR HWH Mail, you are starting your journey from Barddhaman today. Then you will select Barddhaman as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13006 live status containing 13006 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13006 train running status


Train number 13006 ASR HWH Mail is a SUPERFAST that runs between Amritsar Jn and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 1906 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Amritsar Jn at 18:25 and arrives Howrah Jn at 07:30 on third day. 13006 ASR HWH SUPERFAST has total 55 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13006?

The 55 stations for which 13006 running status is checked are Amritsar Junction, Beas, Jalandhar City, Jalandhar Cant, Phagwara Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Rajpura Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Saharanpur, Roorkee, Laksar Junction, Najibabad Junction, Nagina, Dhampur, Moradabad, Rampur, Bareilly(nr), Shahjehanpur, Hardoi, Balamu Junction, Lucknow, Bachhrawan, Rae Bareli Junction, Jais, Gauriganj, Amethi, Partapgarh Junction, Badshahpur, Janghai Junction, Bhadohi, Varanasi, Kashi, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Zamania, Dildarnagar Junction, Gahmar, Buxar, Dumraon, Ara, Danapur, Patna Junction, Patna Saheb, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Mokama, Kiul Junction, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Chittaranjan, Asansol Junction, Raniganj, Durgapur, Barddhaman, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 13006 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13006 ASR HWH Mail, the actual and expected arrival time of 13006, actual and expected departure time of ASR HWH Mail, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13006 ASR HWH Mail cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13006 for your journey station to find if train 13006, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13006 train running status ASR HWH Mail running status 13006 live train status 13006 train status