13010 Train Running Status

To check 13010 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13010 Doon Express, you are starting your journey from Serampore today. Then you will select Serampore as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13010 live status containing 13010 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13010 train running status

Doon Express

Train number 13010 Doon Express is a Mail Express that runs between Dehradun and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 1557 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Dehradun at 20:00 and arrives Howrah Jn at 07:00 on third day. 13010 DDN HWH Mail Express has total 78 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13010?

The 78 stations for which 13010 running status is checked are Dehradun, Doiwala, Raiwala, Haridwar Junction, Jwalapur, Laksar Junction, Najibabad Junction, Nagina, Dhampur, Seohara, Moradabad, Rampur, Nagaria Sadat, Bareilly, Pitambarpur, Tilhar, Shahjehanpur, Roza Junction, Anjhi Shahabad, Hardoi, Balamu Junction, Sandila, Lucknow, Barabanki Junction, Safdarganj, Daryabad, Rudauli, Sohwal, Faizabad Junction, A N Dev Nagar, Ayodhya, Goshainganj, Akbarpur, Malipur, Bilwai, Shahganj Junction, Kheta Sarai, Jaunpur Junction, Zafarabad Junction, Jalalganj, Khalispur, Babatpur, Varanasi Junction, Kashi, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Chandauli Mjhwr, Saidraja, Karamnasa, Durgauti, Bhabua Road, Kudra, Sasaram, Dehri On Sone, Son Nagar, Anugraha N Road, Phesar, Jakhim, Rafiganj, Guraru, Gaya Junction, Tankuppa, Paharpur, Koderma, Parsabad, Hazaribagh Rd, Parasnath, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Dhanbad Junction, Barakar, Asansol Junction, Raniganj, Durgapur, Panagarh, Barddhaman, Bandel Junction, Chandan Nagar, Serampore, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 13010 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13010 Doon Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13010, actual and expected departure time of Doon Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13010 Doon Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13010 for your journey station to find if train 13010, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13010 train running status Doon Express running status 13010 live train status 13010 train status