13011 Train Running Status

To check 13011 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13011 HWH MLDT Int Ex, you are starting your journey from New Farakka Jn today. Then you will select New Farakka Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13011 live status containing 13011 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13011 train running status


Train number 13011 HWH MLDT Int Ex is a Mail Express that runs between Howrah Jn and Malda Town. It covers total journey of 340 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Howrah Jn at 15:25 and arrives Malda Town at 23:10 on first day. 13011 HWH MLDT Mail Express has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13011?

The 18 stations for which 13011 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Bandel Junction, Barddhaman, Guskara, Bhedia, Bolpur S Niktn, Prantik, Ahamadpur Junction, Sainthia, Mallarpur, Rampur Hat, Nalhati Junction, Murarai, Rajgram, Pakaur, Tildanga, New Farakka Junction, Malda Town.

What important informations are provided in 13011 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13011 HWH MLDT Int Ex, the actual and expected arrival time of 13011, actual and expected departure time of HWH MLDT Int Ex, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13011 HWH MLDT Int Ex cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13011 for your journey station to find if train 13011, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13011 train running status HWH MLDT Int Ex running status 13011 live train status 13011 train status