13017 Train Running Status

To check 13017 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13017 Ganadevta Express, you are starting your journey from Sagardighi today. Then you will select Sagardighi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13017 live status containing 13017 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13017 train running status

Ganadevta Express

Train number 13017 Ganadevta Express is a Mail Express that runs between Howrah Jn and Azimganj Jn. It covers total journey of 277 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Howrah Jn at 06:05 and arrives Azimganj Jn at 12:15 on first day. 13017 HWH AZ Mail Express has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13017?

The 15 stations for which 13017 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Seoraphuli, Bandel Junction, Barddhaman, Guskara, Bolpur S Niktn, Prantik, Ahamadpur Junction, Sainthia, Mallarpur, Rampur Hat, Nalhati Junction, Morgram, Sagardighi, Azimganj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 13017 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13017 Ganadevta Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13017, actual and expected departure time of Ganadevta Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13017 Ganadevta Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13017 for your journey station to find if train 13017, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13017 train running status Ganadevta Express running status 13017 live train status 13017 train status