13018 Train Running Status

To check 13018 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13018 Ganadevta Express, you are starting your journey from Seoraphuli today. Then you will select Seoraphuli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13018 live status containing 13018 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13018 train running status

Ganadevta Express

Train number 13018 Ganadevta Express is a Mail Express that runs between Azimganj Jn and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 277 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Azimganj Jn at 15:40 and arrives Howrah Jn at 22:00 on first day. 13018 AZ HWH Mail Express has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13018?

The 15 stations for which 13018 running status is checked are Azimganj Junction, Sagardighi, Morgram, Nalhati Junction, Rampur Hat, Mallarpur, Sainthia, Ahamadpur Junction, Prantik, Bolpur S Niktn, Guskara, Barddhaman, Bandel Junction, Seoraphuli, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 13018 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13018 Ganadevta Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13018, actual and expected departure time of Ganadevta Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13018 Ganadevta Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13018 for your journey station to find if train 13018, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13018 train running status Ganadevta Express running status 13018 live train status 13018 train status