13019 Train Running Status

To check 13019 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13019 Bagh Express, you are starting your journey from Haldwani today. Then you will select Haldwani as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13019 live status containing 13019 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13019 train running status

Bagh Express

Train number 13019 Bagh Express is a Mail Express that runs between Howrah Jn and Kathgodam. It covers total journey of 1507 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Howrah Jn at 21:45 and arrives Kathgodam at 09:30 on third day. 13019 HWH KGM Mail Express has total 65 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13019?

The 65 stations for which 13019 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Serampore, Bandel Junction, Barddhaman, Durgapur, Andal Junction, Raniganj, Asansol Junction, Chittaranjan, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Simultala, Jhajha, Jamui, Kiul Junction, Luckeesarai Junction, Barhiya, Dinkar Gram Simaria, Barauni Junction, Bachwara Junction, Dalsingh Sarai, Nazirganj, Ujiarpur, Samastipur Junction, Karpoorigram, Khudiram B Pusa, Dholi, Muzaffarpur Junction, Goraul, Bhagwanpur, Hajipur Junction, Sonpur Junction, Nayagaon, Dighwara, Chhapra, Daudpur, Ekma, Chainwa, Duraundha Junction, Siwan Junction, Jiradei, Mairwa, Bankata, Bhatpar Rani, Bhatni Junction, Deoria Sadar, Chauri Chaura, Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Gonda Junction, Jarwal Road, Barabanki Junction, Lucknow, Hardoi, Roza Junction, Shahjehanpur, Bareilly, Rampur, Bilaspur Road, Rudrapur City, Haldi Road, Lal Kuan, Haldwani, Kathgodam.

What important informations are provided in 13019 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13019 Bagh Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13019, actual and expected departure time of Bagh Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13019 Bagh Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13019 for your journey station to find if train 13019, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13019 train running status Bagh Express running status 13019 live train status 13019 train status