13020 Train Running Status

To check 13020 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13020 Bagh Express, you are starting your journey from Bandel Jn today. Then you will select Bandel Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13020 live status containing 13020 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13020 train running status

Bagh Express

Train number 13020 Bagh Express is a Mail Express that runs between Kathgodam and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 1510 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Kathgodam at 21:45 and arrives Howrah Jn at 12:40 on third day. 13020 KGM HWH Mail Express has total 63 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13020?

The 63 stations for which 13020 running status is checked are Kathgodam, Haldwani, Lal Kuan, Haldi Road, Rudrapur City, Bilaspur Road, Rampur, Bareilly, Shahjehanpur, Roza Junction, Hardoi, Lucknow, Barabanki Junction, Jarwal Road, Gonda Junction, Basti, Khalilabad, Gorakhpur, Chauri Chaura, Deoria Sadar, Bhatni Junction, Bhatpar Rani, Bankata, Mairwa, Jiradei, Siwan Junction, Duraundha Junction, Chainwa, Ekma, Daudpur, Chhapra, Dighwara, Nayagaon, Sonpur Junction, Hajipur Junction, Bhagwanpur, Goraul, Muzaffarpur Junction, Dholi, Khudiram B Pusa, Karpoorigram, Samastipur Junction, Dalsingh Sarai, Bachwara Junction, Barauni Junction, Kiul Junction, Jhajha, Simultala, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Vidyasagar, Jamtara, Chittaranjan, Rupnarayanpur, Sitarampur, Asansol Junction, Raniganj, Andal Junction, Durgapur, Panagarh, Barddhaman, Bandel Junction, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 13020 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13020 Bagh Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13020, actual and expected departure time of Bagh Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13020 Bagh Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13020 for your journey station to find if train 13020, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13020 train running status Bagh Express running status 13020 live train status 13020 train status