13021 Train Running Status

To check 13021 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13021 Mithila Express, you are starting your journey from Ramgarhwa today. Then you will select Ramgarhwa as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13021 live status containing 13021 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13021 train running status

Mithila Express

Train number 13021 Mithila Express is a Mail Express that runs between Howrah Jn and Raxaul Jn. It covers total journey of 689 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Howrah Jn at 15:45 and arrives Raxaul Jn at 09:00 on second day. 13021 HWH RXL Mail Express has total 43 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13021?

The 43 stations for which 13021 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Serampore, Seoraphuli, Chandan Nagar, Bandel Junction, Barddhaman, Panagarh, Durgapur, Waria, Andal Junction, Raniganj, Asansol Junction, Sitarampur, Rupnarayanpur, Chittaranjan, Jamtara, Vidyasagar, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Jhajha, Jamui, Kiul Junction, Barauni Junction, Teghra, Bachwara Junction, Dalsingh Sarai, Ujiarpur, Samastipur Junction, Karpoorigram, Khudiram B Pusa, Dubaha, Dholi, Siho, Silaut, Naraynpur Anant, Muzaffarpur Junction, Motipur, Mehsi, Chakia, Bapudm Motihari, Sagauli Junction, Ramgarhwa, Raxaul Junction.

What important informations are provided in 13021 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13021 Mithila Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13021, actual and expected departure time of Mithila Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13021 Mithila Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13021 for your journey station to find if train 13021, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13021 train running status Mithila Express running status 13021 live train status 13021 train status