13022 Train Running Status

To check 13022 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13022 Mithila Express, you are starting your journey from Serampore today. Then you will select Serampore as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13022 live status containing 13022 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13022 train running status

Mithila Express

Train number 13022 Mithila Express is a Mail Express that runs between Raxaul Jn and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 689 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Raxaul Jn at 10:00 and arrives Howrah Jn at 04:05 on second day. 13022 RXL HWH Mail Express has total 42 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13022?

The 42 stations for which 13022 running status is checked are Raxaul Junction, Ramgarhwa, Sagauli Junction, Bapudm Motihari, Chakia, Mehsi, Motipur, Muzaffarpur Junction, Naraynpur Anant, Silaut, Siho, Dholi, Dubaha, Khudiram B Pusa, Karpoorigram, Samastipur Junction, Ujiarpur, Nazirganj, Dalsingh Sarai, Sathajagat, Bachwara Junction, Teghra, Barauni Junction, Dinkar Gram Simaria, Barhiya, Luckeesarai Junction, Kiul Junction, Jamui, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Chittaranjan, Asansol Junction, Raniganj, Andal Junction, Durgapur, Barddhaman, Bandel Junction, Chandan Nagar, Seoraphuli, Serampore, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 13022 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13022 Mithila Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13022, actual and expected departure time of Mithila Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13022 Mithila Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13022 for your journey station to find if train 13022, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13022 train running status Mithila Express running status 13022 live train status 13022 train status