13024 Train Running Status

To check 13024 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13024 GAYA Howrah Express, you are starting your journey from Bandel Jn today. Then you will select Bandel Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13024 live status containing 13024 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13024 train running status

GAYA Howrah Express

Train number 13024 GAYA Howrah Express is a Mail Express that runs between Gaya Jn and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 657 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Gaya Jn at 12:20 and arrives Howrah Jn at 04:00 on second day. 13024 GAYA HWH Mail Express has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13024?

The 33 stations for which 13024 running status is checked are Gaya Junction, Wazerganj, Tilaya, Nawadah, Waris Aleganj, Kashi Chak, Sheikpura, Sirari, Luckeesarai Junction, Kiul Junction, Uren, Kajra, Abhaipur, Dharhara, Jamalpur Junction, Bariarpur, Sultanganj, Akbarnagar, Bhagalpur, Kahalgaon, Pirpainti, Sahibganj Junction, Tinpahar Junction, Barharwa Junction, Pakaur, Rampur Hat, Mallarpur, Sainthia, Bolpur S Niktn, Guskara, Barddhaman, Bandel Junction, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 13024 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13024 GAYA Howrah Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13024, actual and expected departure time of GAYA Howrah Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13024 GAYA Howrah Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13024 for your journey station to find if train 13024, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13024 train running status GAYA Howrah Express running status 13024 live train status 13024 train status