13026 Train Running Status

To check 13026 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13026 BPL Howrah Express, you are starting your journey from Durgapur today. Then you will select Durgapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13026 live status containing 13026 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13026 train running status

BPL Howrah Express

Train number 13026 BPL Howrah Express is a Mail Express that runs between Bhopal Jn and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 1462 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhopal Jn at 07:30 and arrives Howrah Jn at 15:05 on second day. 13026 BPL HWH Mail Express has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13026?

The 26 stations for which 13026 running status is checked are Bhopal Junction, Vidisha, Bina Junction, Khurai, Saugor, Patharia, Damoh, Katni Murwara, Beohari, Singrauli, Obra Dam, Chopan, Renukut, Garwa Road, Daltonganj, Barwadih Junction, Latehar, Tori, Patratu, Barka Kana, Gumia, Phusro, Dhanbad Junction, Asansol Junction, Durgapur, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 13026 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13026 BPL Howrah Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13026, actual and expected departure time of BPL Howrah Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13026 BPL Howrah Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13026 for your journey station to find if train 13026, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13026 train running status BPL Howrah Express running status 13026 live train status 13026 train status