13027 Train Running Status

To check 13027 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13027 Kavi Guru Express, you are starting your journey from Sagardighi today. Then you will select Sagardighi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13027 live status containing 13027 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13027 train running status

Kavi Guru Express

Train number 13027 Kavi Guru Express is a Mail Express that runs between Howrah Jn and Azimganj Jn. It covers total journey of 277 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Howrah Jn at 22:40 and arrives Azimganj Jn at 04:20 on second day. 13027 HWH AZ Mail Express has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13027?

The 11 stations for which 13027 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Bandel Junction, Barddhaman, Bolpur S Niktn, Ahamadpur Junction, Sainthia, Rampur Hat, Nalhati Junction, Morgram, Sagardighi, Azimganj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 13027 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13027 Kavi Guru Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13027, actual and expected departure time of Kavi Guru Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13027 Kavi Guru Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13027 for your journey station to find if train 13027, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13027 train running status Kavi Guru Express running status 13027 live train status 13027 train status