13033 Train Running Status

To check 13033 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13033 HWH KIR Express, you are starting your journey from Labha today. Then you will select Labha as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13033 live status containing 13033 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13033 train running status

HWH KIR Express

Train number 13033 HWH KIR Express is a Mail Express that runs between Howrah Jn and Katihar Jn. It covers total journey of 420 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Howrah Jn at 21:25 and arrives Katihar Jn at 10:10 on second day. 13033 HWH KIR Mail Express has total 49 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13033?

The 49 stations for which 13033 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Seoraphuli, Chuchura, Bandel Junction, Bansh Baria, Tribeni, Kuntighat, Dumurdaha, Khamargachhi, Jirat, Balagarh, Somra Bazar, Behula, Guptipara, Ambika Kalna, Baghnapara, Dhatrigram, Samudra Garh, Nabadwip Dham, Purbasthali, Katwa Junction, Salar, Bazarsau, Khagraghat Road, Lalbagh Crt Rd, Azimganj Junction, Azimganj City, Mahipal Road, Manigram, Gankar, Jangipur Road, Ahiran, Sujunctionipara, Nimitita, Basudebpur, Dhulian Ganga, Sankopara, New Farakka Junction, Chamagram, Khaltipur, Jamirghata, Gour Malda, Malda Town, Samsi, Bhaluka Road F, Harischandrpur, Kumedpur, Labha, Katihar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 13033 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13033 HWH KIR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13033, actual and expected departure time of HWH KIR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13033 HWH KIR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13033 for your journey station to find if train 13033, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13033 train running status HWH KIR Express running status 13033 live train status 13033 train status