13072 Train Running Status

To check 13072 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13072 JMP HWH Express, you are starting your journey from Barddhaman today. Then you will select Barddhaman as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13072 live status containing 13072 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13072 train running status

JMP HWH Express

Train number 13072 JMP HWH Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Jamalpur Jn and Howrah Jn. It covers total journey of 472 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jamalpur Jn at 20:30 and arrives Howrah Jn at 05:45 on second day. 13072 JMP HWH MAIL EXPRESS has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13072?

The 19 stations for which 13072 running status is checked are Jamalpur Junction, Bariarpur, Sultanganj, Akbarnagar, Bhagalpur, Ghoga, Ekchari, Kahalgaon, Shivanarayanpur, Pirpainti, Mirza Cheuki, Sahibganj Junction, Tinpahar Junction, Barharwa Junction, Pakaur, Rampur Hat, Bolpur S Niktn, Barddhaman, Howrah Junction.

What important informations are provided in 13072 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13072 JMP HWH Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13072, actual and expected departure time of JMP HWH Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13072 JMP HWH Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13072 for your journey station to find if train 13072, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13072 train running status JMP HWH Express running status 13072 live train status 13072 train status