13104 Train Running Status

To check 13104 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13104 Bhagirathi Express, you are starting your journey from Ranaghat Jn today. Then you will select Ranaghat Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13104 live status containing 13104 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13104 train running status

Bhagirathi Express

Train number 13104 Bhagirathi Express is a Mail Express that runs between Lalgola and Sealdah. It covers total journey of 231 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Lalgola at 05:40 and arrives Sealdah at 10:40 on first day. 13104 LGL SDAH Mail Express has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13104?

The 14 stations for which 13104 running status is checked are Lalgola, Bhagwangola, Jiaganj, Murshidabad, Cossimbazar, Berhampore Crt, Beldanga, Rejinagar, Plassey, Debagram, Bethuadahari, Krishngr Cty Junction, Ranaghat Junction, Sealdah.

What important informations are provided in 13104 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13104 Bhagirathi Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13104, actual and expected departure time of Bhagirathi Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13104 Bhagirathi Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13104 for your journey station to find if train 13104, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13104 train running status Bhagirathi Express running status 13104 live train status 13104 train status