13123 Train Running Status

To check 13123 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13123 SDAH SMI Express, you are starting your journey from Dumra today. Then you will select Dumra as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13123 live status containing 13123 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13123 train running status

SDAH SMI Express

Train number 13123 SDAH SMI Express is a Mail Express that runs between Sealdah and Sitamarhi. It covers total journey of 635 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Sealdah at 06:00 and arrives Sitamarhi at 03:15 on second day. 13123 SDAH SMI Mail Express has total 76 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13123?

The 76 stations for which 13123 running status is checked are Sealdah, Dum Dum, Titagarh, Barrackpore, Ichhapur, Shyamnagar, Jagadal, Kankinara, Naihati Junction, Garifa, Hooghly Ghat, Bandel Junction, Pundooah, Barddhaman, Khana Junction, Panagarh, Durgapur, Waria, Andal Junction, Raniganj, Asansol Junction, Barachak Junction, Sitarampur, Salanpur, Rupnarayanpur, Chittaranjan, Jamtara, Vidyasagar, Joramow, Madhupur Junction, Mathurapur, Sankarpur, Jasidih Junction, Lahabon, Simultala, Narganjo Halt, Jhajha, Dadpur, Gidhaur, Chaura, Jamui, Bhalui, Mananpur, Bansipur, Kiul Junction, Luckeesarai Junction, Mankatha, Dumri, Barhiya, Rampur Dumra, Hathidah Junction Upper, Rajendra Pul, Dinkar Gram Simaria, Barauni Junction, Barauni Flag, Teghra, Bachwara Junction, Sathajagat, Dalsingh Sarai, Nazirganj, Ujiarpur, Samastipur Junction, Karpoorigram, Khudiram B Pusa, Dubaha, Dholi, Siho, Silaut, Naraynpur Anant, Muzaffarpur Junction, Jubbasahani, Paramjeevar Tarajeev, Runnisaidpur, Garha, Dumra, Sitamarhi.

What important informations are provided in 13123 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13123 SDAH SMI Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13123, actual and expected departure time of SDAH SMI Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13123 SDAH SMI Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13123 for your journey station to find if train 13123, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13123 train running status SDAH SMI Express running status 13123 live train status 13123 train status