13129 KOAA KHULNA BANDHAN EXP Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Kolkata (KOAA)

0 Km
2Petrapol (PTPL)
79 Km
  • Train number 13129 KOAA KHULNA BANDHAN EXP is a Mail Express that runs between Kolkata and Petrapol. It covers total journey of 79 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kolkata at 07:10 and arrives Petrapol at 08:55 on first day. 13129 KOAA PTPL Mail Express has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 13129 KOAA KHULNA BANDHAN EXP: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Kolkata railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Kolkata' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 13129 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Kolkata Petrapol Mail Express.