13136 Train Running Status

To check 13136 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13136 JYG KOAA Express, you are starting your journey from Naihati Jn today. Then you will select Naihati Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13136 live status containing 13136 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13136 train running status

JYG KOAA Express

Train number 13136 JYG KOAA Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Jaynagar and Kolkatta Terminal. It covers total journey of 617 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jaynagar at 12:40 and arrives Kolkatta Terminal at 03:50 on second day. 13136 JYG KOAA MAIL EXPRESS has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13136?

The 17 stations for which 13136 running status is checked are Jaynagar, Madhubani, Sakri Junction, Darbhanga Junction, Samastipur Junction, Barauni Junction, Kiul Junction, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Chittaranjan, Asansol Junction, Durgapur, Barddhaman, Bandel Junction, Naihati Junction, Kolkatta Terminal.

What important informations are provided in 13136 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13136 JYG KOAA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13136, actual and expected departure time of JYG KOAA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13136 JYG KOAA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13136 for your journey station to find if train 13136, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13136 train running status JYG KOAA Express running status 13136 live train status 13136 train status