13159 Train Running Status

To check 13159 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13159 KOAA JBN Express, you are starting your journey from Forbesganj today. Then you will select Forbesganj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13159 live status containing 13159 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13159 train running status

KOAA JBN Express

Train number 13159 KOAA JBN Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Kolkatta Terminal and Jogbani. It covers total journey of 543 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kolkatta Terminal at 20:55 and arrives Jogbani at 10:50 on second day. 13159 KOAA JBN MAIL EXPRESS has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13159?

The 15 stations for which 13159 running status is checked are Kolkatta Terminal, Naihati Junction, Barddhaman, Bolpur S Niktn, Rampur Hat, Pakaur, New Farakka Junction, Malda Town, Samsi, Harischandrpur, Katihar Junction, Purnia Junction, Arariya Court, Forbesganj, Jogbani.

What important informations are provided in 13159 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13159 KOAA JBN Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13159, actual and expected departure time of KOAA JBN Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13159 KOAA JBN Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13159 for your journey station to find if train 13159, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13159 train running status KOAA JBN Express running status 13159 live train status 13159 train status