13161 Train Running Status

To check 13161 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13161 KOAA BLGT Express, you are starting your journey from Rampur Bazar today. Then you will select Rampur Bazar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13161 live status containing 13161 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13161 train running status


Train number 13161 KOAA BLGT Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Kolkatta Terminal and Balurghat. It covers total journey of 441 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kolkatta Terminal at 12:55 and arrives Balurghat at 22:00 on first day. 13161 KOAA BLGT MAIL EXPRESS has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13161?

The 13 stations for which 13161 running status is checked are Kolkatta Terminal, Barddhaman, Bolpur S Niktn, Rampur Hat, Pakaur, New Farakka Junction, Malda Town, Eklakhi, Gazole, Buniadpur, Ganga Rampur, Rampur Bazar, Balurghat.

What important informations are provided in 13161 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13161 KOAA BLGT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13161, actual and expected departure time of KOAA BLGT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13161 KOAA BLGT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13161 for your journey station to find if train 13161, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13161 train running status KOAA BLGT Express running status 13161 live train status 13161 train status