13188 Train Running Status

To check 13188 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13188 RPH SDAH Express, you are starting your journey from Naihati Jn today. Then you will select Naihati Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13188 live status containing 13188 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13188 train running status

RPH SDAH Express

Train number 13188 RPH SDAH Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Rampur Hat and Sealdah. It covers total journey of 229 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rampur Hat at 14:05 and arrives Sealdah at 18:50 on first day. 13188 RPH SDAH MAIL EXPRESS has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13188?

The 10 stations for which 13188 running status is checked are Rampur Hat, Tarapith Road, Sainthia, Prantik, Bolpur S Niktn, Guskara, Barddhaman, Bandel Junction, Naihati Junction, Sealdah.

What important informations are provided in 13188 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13188 RPH SDAH Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13188, actual and expected departure time of RPH SDAH Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13188 RPH SDAH Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13188 for your journey station to find if train 13188, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13188 train running status RPH SDAH Express running status 13188 live train status 13188 train status