13282 Train Running Status

To check 13282 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13282 RJPB DBRG Express, you are starting your journey from New Tinsukia today. Then you will select New Tinsukia as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13282 live status containing 13282 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13282 train running status


Train number 13282 RJPB DBRG Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Rajendra Nagar and Dibrugarh. It covers total journey of 1464 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Rajendra Nagar at 15:05 and arrives Dibrugarh at 22:25 on second day. 13282 RJPB DBRG MAIL EXPRESS has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13282?

The 33 stations for which 13282 running status is checked are Rajendra Nagar, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Mokama, New Barauni Junction, Begu Sarai, Khagaria Junction, Naugachia, Katihar Junction, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, Jalpaiguri Road, Mathabhanga, New Cooch Behar, New Alipurduar, Kokrajhar, New Bongaigaon, Goal Para Town, Kamakhya, Guwahati, Jagi Road, Chaparmukh Junction, Hojai, Lumding Junction, Diphu, Dimapur, Furkating Junction, Mariani Junction, Simaluguri Junction, Namrup, Naharkatiya, Duliajan, New Tinsukia, Dibrugarh.

What important informations are provided in 13282 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13282 RJPB DBRG Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13282, actual and expected departure time of RJPB DBRG Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13282 RJPB DBRG Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13282 for your journey station to find if train 13282, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13282 train running status RJPB DBRG Express running status 13282 live train status 13282 train status