13287 Train Running Status

To check 13287 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13287 South Bihar Express, you are starting your journey from Patna Saheb today. Then you will select Patna Saheb as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13287 live status containing 13287 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13287 train running status

South Bihar Express

Train number 13287 South Bihar Express is a Mail Express that runs between Durg and Rajendranagar T. It covers total journey of 1107 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Durg at 07:25 and arrives Rajendranagar T at 07:45 on second day. 13287 DURG RJPB Mail Express has total 52 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13287?

The 52 stations for which 13287 running status is checked are Durg, Bhilai Pwr Hs, Raipur Junction, Tilda, Bhatapara, Bilaspur Junction, Akaltara, Champa, Sakti, Kharsia, Raigarh, Brajrajunctionagar, Jharsuguda Junction, Bagdihi, Bamra, Raj Gangpur, Rourkela, Bondamunda, Manoharpur, Goilkera, Sonua, Chakradharpur, Rajkharsawan Junction, Sini Junction, Tatanagar Junction, Adityapur, Kandra, Chandil Junction, Barabhum, Purulia Junction, Anara, Joychandi Pahar, Burnpur, Asansol Junction, Chittaranjan, Jamtara, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Jhajha, Jamui, Kiul Junction, Luckeesarai Junction, Barhiya, Hathidah Junction, Mokameh Junction, Barh, Athmal Gola, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Khusropur, Fatuha, Patna Saheb, Rajendranagar T.

What important informations are provided in 13287 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13287 South Bihar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13287, actual and expected departure time of South Bihar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13287 South Bihar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13287 for your journey station to find if train 13287, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13287 train running status South Bihar Express running status 13287 live train status 13287 train status