13288 Train Running Status

To check 13288 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13288 South Bihar Express, you are starting your journey from Bhilai Pwr Hs today. Then you will select Bhilai Pwr Hs as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13288 live status containing 13288 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13288 train running status

South Bihar Express

Train number 13288 South Bihar Express is a Mail Express that runs between Rajendranagar T and Durg. It covers total journey of 1107 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Rajendranagar T at 19:45 and arrives Durg at 20:40 on second day. 13288 RJPB DURG Mail Express has total 53 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13288?

The 53 stations for which 13288 running status is checked are Rajendranagar T, Patna Saheb, Fatuha, Khusropur, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Athmal Gola, Barh, Mokameh Junction, Hathidah Junction, Barhiya, Luckeesarai Junction, Kiul Junction, Jamui, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Jamtara, Chittaranjan, Asansol Junction, Burnpur, Joychandi Pahar, Anara, Purulia Junction, Barabhum, Chandil Junction, Kandra, Gamharia, Adityapur, Tatanagar Junction, Sini Junction, Rajkharsawan Junction, Chakradharpur, Sonua, Goilkera, Manoharpur, Bondamunda, Rourkela, Raj Gangpur, Bamra, Bagdihi, Jharsuguda Junction, Brajrajunctionagar, Raigarh, Kharsia, Sakti, Champa, Akaltara, Bilaspur Junction, Bhatapara, Tilda, Raipur Junction, Bhilai Pwr Hs, Durg.

What important informations are provided in 13288 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13288 South Bihar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13288, actual and expected departure time of South Bihar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13288 South Bihar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13288 for your journey station to find if train 13288, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13288 train running status South Bihar Express running status 13288 live train status 13288 train status