13319 Train Running Status

To check 13319 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13319 Bdme RNC Express, you are starting your journey from Muri today. Then you will select Muri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13319 live status containing 13319 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13319 train running status

Bdme RNC Express

Train number 13319 Bdme RNC Express is a Mail Express that runs between Deoghar and Ranchi. It covers total journey of 331 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Deoghar at 04:45 and arrives Ranchi at 12:50 on first day. 13319 DGHR RNC Mail Express has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13319?

The 20 stations for which 13319 running status is checked are Deoghar, Jasidih Junction, Kumrabad Rohini, Sankarpur, Mathurapur, Madhupur Junction, Vidyasagar, Jamtara, Chittaranjan, Kumardubi, Dhanbad Junction, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Telo, Chandrapura, Bokaro Stl City, Pundhag, Kotshila, Jhalida, Muri, Ranchi.

What important informations are provided in 13319 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13319 Bdme RNC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13319, actual and expected departure time of Bdme RNC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13319 Bdme RNC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13319 for your journey station to find if train 13319, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13319 train running status Bdme RNC Express running status 13319 live train status 13319 train status