13329 Train Running Status

To check 13329 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13329 Ganga Damodar Express, you are starting your journey from Taregna today. Then you will select Taregna as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13329 live status containing 13329 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13329 train running status

Ganga Damodar Express

Train number 13329 Ganga Damodar Express is a Mail Express that runs between Dhanbad Jn and Patna Jn. It covers total journey of 291 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Dhanbad Jn at 23:10 and arrives Patna Jn at 05:30 on second day. 13329 DHN PNBE Mail Express has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13329?

The 11 stations for which 13329 running status is checked are Dhanbad Junction, Tetulmari, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Parasnath, Hazaribagh Rd, Parsabad, Koderma, Gaya Junction, Jehanabad, Taregna, Patna Junction.

What important informations are provided in 13329 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13329 Ganga Damodar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13329, actual and expected departure time of Ganga Damodar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13329 Ganga Damodar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13329 for your journey station to find if train 13329, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13329 train running status Ganga Damodar Express running status 13329 live train status 13329 train status