13330 Train Running Status

To check 13330 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13330 Ganga Damodar Express, you are starting your journey from Tetulmari today. Then you will select Tetulmari as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13330 live status containing 13330 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13330 train running status

Ganga Damodar Express

Train number 13330 Ganga Damodar Express is a Mail Express that runs between Patna Jn and Dhanbad Jn. It covers total journey of 291 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Patna Jn at 23:15 and arrives Dhanbad Jn at 05:25 on second day. 13330 PNBE DHN Mail Express has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13330?

The 11 stations for which 13330 running status is checked are Patna Junction, Taregna, Jehanabad, Gaya Junction, Koderma, Parsabad, Hazaribagh Rd, Parasnath, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Tetulmari, Dhanbad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 13330 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13330 Ganga Damodar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13330, actual and expected departure time of Ganga Damodar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13330 Ganga Damodar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13330 for your journey station to find if train 13330, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13330 train running status Ganga Damodar Express running status 13330 live train status 13330 train status