13350 Train Running Status

To check 13350 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13350 PNBE SGRL Express, you are starting your journey from Chopan today. Then you will select Chopan as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13350 live status containing 13350 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13350 train running status


Train number 13350 PNBE SGRL Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Patna Jn and Singrauli. It covers total journey of 477 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Patna Jn at 19:30 and arrives Singrauli at 07:00 on second day. 13350 PNBE SGRL MAIL EXPRESS has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13350?

The 23 stations for which 13350 running status is checked are Patna Junction, Punpun, Taregna, Jehanabad, Makhdumpur Gaya, Bela, Gaya Junction, Guraru, Rafiganj, Anugraha N Road, Dehri On Sone, Nabenagar Road, Japla, Haidarnagar, Muhammadganj, Untare Road, Garhwa, Ramna, Nagar Untari, Duddhinagar, Renukut, Chopan, Singrauli.

What important informations are provided in 13350 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13350 PNBE SGRL Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13350, actual and expected departure time of PNBE SGRL Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13350 PNBE SGRL Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13350 for your journey station to find if train 13350, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13350 train running status PNBE SGRL Express running status 13350 live train status 13350 train status