13401 Train Running Status

To check 13401 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13401 Intercity Express, you are starting your journey from Patna Jn today. Then you will select Patna Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13401 live status containing 13401 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13401 train running status

Intercity Express

Train number 13401 Intercity Express is a Mail Express that runs between Bhagalpur and Danapur. It covers total journey of 231 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhagalpur at 05:35 and arrives Danapur at 12:40 on first day. 13401 BGP DNR Mail Express has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13401?

The 28 stations for which 13401 running status is checked are Bhagalpur, Nathnagar, Akbarnagar, Sultanganj, Kalyanpur Road, Bariarpur, Ratanpur, Jamalpur Junction, Dharhara, Masudan, Abhaipur, Kajra, Uren, Dhanauri, Rampur Halt, Kiul Junction, Luckeesarai Junction, Barhiya, Hathidah Junction, Mokameh Junction, Punarakh, Barh, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Fatuha, Patna Saheb, Rajendranagar T, Patna Junction, Danapur.

What important informations are provided in 13401 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13401 Intercity Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13401, actual and expected departure time of Intercity Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13401 Intercity Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13401 for your journey station to find if train 13401, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13401 train running status Intercity Express running status 13401 live train status 13401 train status