13402 Train Running Status

To check 13402 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13402 Intercity Express, you are starting your journey from Nathnagar today. Then you will select Nathnagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13402 live status containing 13402 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13402 train running status

Intercity Express

Train number 13402 Intercity Express is a Mail Express that runs between Danapur and Bhagalpur. It covers total journey of 230 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Danapur at 15:30 and arrives Bhagalpur at 22:35 on first day. 13402 DNR BGP Mail Express has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13402?

The 28 stations for which 13402 running status is checked are Danapur, Patna Junction, Rajendranagar T, Patna Saheb, Fatuha, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Barh, Punarakh, Mokameh Junction, Hathidah Junction, Barhiya, Luckeesarai Junction, Kiul Junction, Rampur Halt, Dhanauri, Uren, Kajra, Abhaipur, Masudan, Dharhara, Jamalpur Junction, Ratanpur, Bariarpur, Kalyanpur Road, Sultanganj, Akbarnagar, Nathnagar, Bhagalpur.

What important informations are provided in 13402 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13402 Intercity Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13402, actual and expected departure time of Intercity Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13402 Intercity Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13402 for your journey station to find if train 13402, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13402 train running status Intercity Express running status 13402 live train status 13402 train status