13426 Train Running Status

To check 13426 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13426 ST MLDT Wkly Express, you are starting your journey from New Farakka Jn today. Then you will select New Farakka Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13426 live status containing 13426 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13426 train running status

ST MLDT Wkly Express

Train number 13426 ST MLDT Wkly Express is a Mail Express that runs between Surat and Malda Town. It covers total journey of 2115 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Surat at 12:50 and arrives Malda Town at 06:33 on third day. 13426 ST MLDT Mail Express has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13426?

The 28 stations for which 13426 running status is checked are Surat, Nandurbar, Amalner, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Malkapur, Akola Junction, Badnera Junction, Wardha Junction, Nagpur, Gondia Junction, Durg, Raipur Junction, Bilaspur Junction, Jharsuguda Junction, Rourkela, Ranchi, Muri, Bokaro Stl City, Chandrapura, Dhanbad Junction, Asansol Junction, Durgapur, Siuri, Rampur Hat, Pakaur, New Farakka Junction, Malda Town.

What important informations are provided in 13426 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13426 ST MLDT Wkly Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13426, actual and expected departure time of ST MLDT Wkly Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13426 ST MLDT Wkly Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13426 for your journey station to find if train 13426, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13426 train running status ST MLDT Wkly Express running status 13426 live train status 13426 train status