13483 Train Running Status

To check 13483 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 13483 Farakka Express, you are starting your journey from Delhi Shahdara today. Then you will select Delhi Shahdara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 13483 live status containing 13483 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 13483 train running status

Farakka Express

Train number 13483 Farakka Express is a Mail Express that runs between Malda Town and Delhi. It covers total journey of 1455 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Malda Town at 19:10 and arrives Delhi at 04:50 on third day. 13483 MLDT DLI Mail Express has total 67 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 13483?

The 67 stations for which 13483 running status is checked are Malda Town, New Farakka Junction, Barharwa Junction, Tinpahar Junction, Sahibganj Junction, Pirpainti, Kahalgaon, Sabaur, Bhagalpur, Sultanganj, Bariarpur, Jamalpur Junction, Abhaipur, Kajra, Kiul Junction, Barhiya, Mokameh Junction, Barh, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Fatuha, Patna Saheb, Rajendranagar T, Patna Junction, Danapur, Bihta, Ara, Bihiya, Banahi, Raghunathpur, Dumraon, Buxar, Chausa, Gahmar, Bhadaura, Dildarnagar Junction, Zamania, Dheena, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Varanasi Junction, Jalalganj, Zafarabad Junction, Jaunpur Junction, Shahganj Junction, Malipur, Akbarpur, Goshainganj, Ayodhya, A N Dev Nagar, Faizabad Junction, Sohwal, Rudauli, Daryabad, Barabanki Junction, Lucknow, Unnao Junction, Kanpur Central, Etawah, Shikohabad Junction, Firozabad, Tundla Junction, Hathras Junction, Aligarh Junction, Khurja Junction, Ghaziabad, Sahibabad, Delhi Shahdara, Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 13483 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 13483 Farakka Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 13483, actual and expected departure time of Farakka Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 13483 Farakka Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 13483 for your journey station to find if train 13483, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

13483 train running status Farakka Express running status 13483 live train status 13483 train status