14003 Train Running Status

To check 14003 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14003 MLDT NDLS Express, you are starting your journey from Ghaziabad today. Then you will select Ghaziabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14003 live status containing 14003 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14003 train running status


Train number 14003 MLDT NDLS Express is a Mail Express that runs between Malda Town and New Delhi. It covers total journey of 1418 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Malda Town at 09:05 and arrives New Delhi at 14:35 on second day. 14003 MLDT NDLS Mail Express has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14003?

The 23 stations for which 14003 running status is checked are Malda Town, New Farakka Junction, Barharwa Junction, Sahibganj Junction, Bhagalpur, Sultanganj, Jamalpur Junction, Abhaipur, Kiul Junction, Patna Junction, Ara, Buxar, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Varanasi Junction, Partapgarh Junction, Amethi, Gauriganj, Rae Bareli Junction, Lucknow, Bareilly, Moradabad, Ghaziabad, New Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 14003 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14003 MLDT NDLS Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14003, actual and expected departure time of MLDT NDLS Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14003 MLDT NDLS Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14003 for your journey station to find if train 14003, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14003 train running status MLDT NDLS Express running status 14003 live train status 14003 train status