14020 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 14020 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14020 Tripura Sundari Express, you are starting your journey from Ambassa today. Then you will select Ambassa as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14020 live status containing 14020 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14020 train running status

Tripura Sundari Express

Train number 14020 Tripura Sundari Express is a Mail Express that runs between Anand Vihar Terminal and Agartala. It covers total journey of 2462 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 4. It departs from Anand Vihar Terminal at 23:55 and arrives Agartala at 00:30 on fourth day. 14020 ANVT AGTL Mail Express has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14020?

The 20 stations for which 14020 running status is checked are Anand Vihar Terminal, Kanpur Central, Prayagraj Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Patliputra, Barauni Junction, Katihar Junction, New Jalpaiguri, New Bongaigaon, Guwahati, Jagi Road, Hojai, Lumding Junction, New Haflong, Badarpur Junction, New Karimganj, Patharkandi, Dharmanagar, Ambassa, Agartala.

What important informations are provided in 14020 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14020 Tripura Sundari Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14020, actual and expected departure time of Tripura Sundari Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14020 Tripura Sundari Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14020 for your journey station to find if train 14020, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14020 train running status Tripura Sundari Express running status 14020 live train status 14020 train status