14027 Train Running Status

To check 14027 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14027 Jhi FZR Express, you are starting your journey from Faridkot today. Then you will select Faridkot as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14027 live status containing 14027 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14027 train running status

Jhi FZR Express

Train number 14027 Jhi FZR Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Jind Jn and Firozpur Cant. It covers total journey of 257 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jind Jn at 07:40 and arrives Firozpur Cant at 12:35 on first day. 14027 JIND FZR MAIL EXPRESS has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14027?

The 15 stations for which 14027 running status is checked are Jind Junction, Narwana Junction, Tohana, Jakhal Junction, Bareta, Budhlada, Mansa, Maur, Katar Singhwala, Bhatinda, Goneana, Gangsar Jaitu, Kot Kapura, Faridkot, Firozpur Cant.

What important informations are provided in 14027 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14027 Jhi FZR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14027, actual and expected departure time of Jhi FZR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14027 Jhi FZR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14027 for your journey station to find if train 14027, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14027 train running status Jhi FZR Express running status 14027 live train status 14027 train status