14055 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 14055 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14055 Brahmaputra Mail, you are starting your journey from Ghaziabad today. Then you will select Ghaziabad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14055 live status containing 14055 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14055 train running status

Brahmaputra Mail

Train number 14055 Brahmaputra Mail is a Mail Express that runs between Dibrugarh and Delhi. It covers total journey of 2586 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 4. It departs from Dibrugarh at 23:25 and arrives Delhi at 06:05 on fourth day. 14055 DBRG DLI Mail Express has total 63 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14055?

The 63 stations for which 14055 running status is checked are Dibrugarh, New Tinsukia, Bhojo, Simaluguri Junction, Mariani Junction, Furkating Junction, Bokajan, Dimapur, Diphu, Lumding Junction, Lanka, Hojai, Jamunamukh, Kampur, Chaparmukh Junction, Jagi Road, Digaru, Guwahati, Kamakhya, Rangiya Junction, Nalbari, Barpeta Road, Sorbhog Junction, Bijunctioni, Bongaigaon, New Bongaigaon, Kokrajhar, Fakiragram Junction, Gossaigaon Hat, New Alipurduar, New Cooch Behar, Falakata, Dhupguri, Jalpaiguri Road, New Jalpaiguri, Kishanganj, Barsoi Junction, Malda Town, New Farakka Junction, Barharwa Junction, Sahibganj Junction, Kahalgaon, Bhagalpur, Sultanganj, Jamalpur Junction, Abhaipur, Kiul Junction, Mokameh Junction, Patna Saheb, Patna Junction, Ara, Buxar, Dildarnagar Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Mirzapur, Allahabad Junction, Kanpur Central, Shikohabad Junction, Tundla Junction, Aligarh Junction, Khurja Junction, Ghaziabad, Delhi.

What important informations are provided in 14055 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14055 Brahmaputra Mail, the actual and expected arrival time of 14055, actual and expected departure time of Brahmaputra Mail, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14055 Brahmaputra Mail cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14055 for your journey station to find if train 14055, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14055 train running status Brahmaputra Mail running status 14055 live train status 14055 train status