14095 Train Running Status

To check 14095 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14095 Himalayan Queen Express, you are starting your journey from Chandi Mandir today. Then you will select Chandi Mandir as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14095 live status containing 14095 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14095 train running status

Himalayan Queen Express

Train number 14095 Himalayan Queen Express is a Mail Express that runs between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Kalka. It covers total journey of 270 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla at 05:35 and arrives Kalka at 11:10 on first day. 14095 DEE KLK Mail Express has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14095?

The 14 stations for which 14095 running status is checked are Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Sonipat, Ganaur, Samalkha, Panipat Junction, Gharaunda, Karnal, Nilokheri, Kurukshetra Junction, Shahbad Marknda, Ambala Cant Junction, Chandigarh, Chandi Mandir, Kalka.

What important informations are provided in 14095 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14095 Himalayan Queen Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14095, actual and expected departure time of Himalayan Queen Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14095 Himalayan Queen Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14095 for your journey station to find if train 14095, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14095 train running status Himalayan Queen Express running status 14095 live train status 14095 train status