14153 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 14153 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14153 CNB ASR Express, you are starting your journey from Beas today. Then you will select Beas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14153 live status containing 14153 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14153 train running status

CNB ASR Express

Train number 14153 CNB ASR Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Kanpur Central and Amritsar Jn. It covers total journey of 897 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kanpur Central at 17:20 and arrives Amritsar Jn at 09:40 on second day. 14153 CNB ASR MAIL EXPRESS has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14153?

The 15 stations for which 14153 running status is checked are Kanpur Central, Unnao Junction, Balamu Junction, Bareilly, Moradabad, Laksar Junction, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Ambala Cant Junction, Rajpura Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 14153 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14153 CNB ASR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14153, actual and expected departure time of CNB ASR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14153 CNB ASR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14153 for your journey station to find if train 14153, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14153 train running status CNB ASR Express running status 14153 live train status 14153 train status