14154 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 14154 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 14154 ASR CNB Express, you are starting your journey from Bareilly(nr) today. Then you will select Bareilly(nr) as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 14154 live status containing 14154 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 14154 train running status

ASR CNB Express

Train number 14154 ASR CNB Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Amritsar Jn and Kanpur Central. It covers total journey of 897 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Amritsar Jn at 12:35 and arrives Kanpur Central at 04:50 on second day. 14154 ASR CNB MAIL EXPRESS has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 14154?

The 13 stations for which 14154 running status is checked are Amritsar Junction, Beas, Jalandhar City, Phagwara Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Rajpura Junction, Ambala Cant Junction, Saharanpur, Roorkee, Laksar Junction, Moradabad, Bareilly(nr), Kanpur Central.

What important informations are provided in 14154 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 14154 ASR CNB Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 14154, actual and expected departure time of ASR CNB Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 14154 ASR CNB Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 14154 for your journey station to find if train 14154, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

14154 train running status ASR CNB Express running status 14154 live train status 14154 train status